Welcome to Local 42

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers

Local Officers

Local Officers

Michael Treadwell
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Daniel Hartley
President
Derek Santa Lucia
Vice-President
R. William Risley, Jr.
Treasurer
Pawel Robak
Recording Secretary
 

Executive Board

Norman Hebert
Michael Flanagan
Michael Cardoze
Patrick Dowland
 

Local 42 Office Staff

Pawel Robak
Referral Agent/Assistant Business Manager
Pawelrobak@ibew42.com
Michael Treadwell
Business Manager/Financial Secretary
Michaeltreadwell@ibew42.com
Ebony DeJesus
Office Manager
Ebonydejesus@ibew42.com
Elizabeth White
Administrative Assistant
Elizabethwhite@ibew42.com
Laura Purdy
Administrative Assistant
Laurapurdy@ibew42.com
Derek Santa Lucia 
Business Representative
Dereksantalucia@ibew42.com
Jose Ramos 
Membership Development Representative
Joseramos@ibew42.com
 

OSHE Staff

Norman Herbert
Safety & Training Director
norm_neoshe@yahoo.com
Maica Umali
Safety Administrator/Notary Public
maicaumali@ibew42.com
Maylinda Ebora
Safety Administrator
maylindaebora@ibew42.com
Tyler Polonsky
Safety Administrator
tylerpolonsky@ibew42.com